2017 Club Officers

To contact club officers, go to the Contact Us page & select the appropriate department.

President: Diann Mize
Vice President: Open
Second Rotating Secretary: Adriana Hernandez
Treasurer: Lorraine (Sam) Romey
Advisory: Lisa Pierce
Trustees: Jim Smith, Kay Crabtree, Roseanne Hansen, Karen Bratland

Committee Chairs:

Webmaster: Twila Bing

Newsletter: Michael Gilstrap

Sunshine Committee: Open

Cultivation: Kurt Hoenack

Book Selling: Patty Seaman

ID Database: Bonnie Ecker

Name tags: Lisa Pierce

Publicity: Darlene Granberg

Comments are closed